Picture
Nina Simone, falls in love with a man who doesn't belong to her. Situations and circumstances led her to find interest in someone else but will secrets tear them apart?


Excerpt:  
I hated  the fact that I thought this was going to be a one time thing but it has progressed into something much more. I just can't understand why I put myself in a predicament that would leave me alone. But at this moment and present time I'm in love with Andrew McCain.

There is something about how he carries himself that makes me  obsessed. I am not a believer in love in first sight but Andrew is who I want to marry. The sad truth is Drew, doesn't want to marry me.

 The only time I know for sure he  loves me is when we are as one. It's the only time I feel love from him other than that he doesn't want to be bothered. I guess I should expect that from him being that it was only a  physical relationship.

His mixed signals throw me off not to mention his sexy  caramel skin and wavy hair is a turn on. His good looks come from his Puerto Rican mother and Black father. Andrew McCain is such a sexy result of interracial love.  Now, most people would say why are you still letting him receive all of you? But I can't help that I’m in love with him.

 Andrew could never give me all that I truly wanted and I wish that things were different. I never really even pay him attention when we were in high school. He wasn't that attractive and sure as heck wasn't popular. But I don't know what happen over the next  few years because now regardless of anyone says I love him dearly.  It started as an innocent thing but physical action took place shortly.

Andrew and I both work at the boys and girls club. One day we were playing basketball and it became physical. I guess you could say I fell into his arms and we kissed. It felt so natural and I couldn't believe how much I wanted to be with him. It was at that moment that I became smitten with Drew. I have never felt this way about anyone.

 The next day we made love. The way he makes love to me is indescribable.  I loved everything about him. Especially his lips on my body makes me feel like I’m his. He definitely wasn't perfect but he was in my eyes. The only problem was his wife. 





Leave a Reply.